Let’s Talk About Vanishing Ink

I hope you have seen the article about a book being published with ink that disappears after two months because that is what I would like to discuss today. If you haven’t read it yet, I posted a link from my twitter below.

So tell me guys and gals, what do you think? Good, bad, or ugly? I think it is a cool idea that can attract readers from the popular e-readers, but would you want a book you bought to disappear? I am still uncertain about this fact. If I buy a book, I plan on reading it over and over again–even years later.

So tell me what you think. How do you feel about it, and would you buy books with ink that disappeared? Would you want your novel to be published with such ink? I want to read your comments on this subject because it is a very intriguing concept.

Leave a comment

