Back to the Gym

 

I started working out again on Monday. It feels good exercising, but I wonder how long I can keep up the routine. Last time it was about two months, and I lost twelve pounds.  Since then, I have gained it all back and more, but this time, I really want to lose at least thirty pounds. I actually prefer losing sixty pounds, which would put me where I need to  be, but setting my goal at a lower count is more practical right now.  Tomorrow, I think I will try to burn more calories than I burned today. So far this week, I have burned seven hundred and sixty calories. I think that is a good start!

Zumba crowd

Zumba crowd (Photo credit: Cimm)

 

 

Leave a comment

